Zakład Techniki w Żywieniu

Drukuj

Zakład Techniki w Żywieniu

Sekretariat: Marta Uścińska, pokój nr 109a, tel./fax: 22 59 37 062

e-mail: ktipz@sggw.pl

 

Kierownik Zakładu

dr inż. Jarosław Wyrwisz

e-mail: jaroslaw_wyrwisz@sggw.pl; tel. 22 59 37 073

 

Nauczyciele akademiccy

Numer telefonu

Pokój

Adres mailowy

dr hab. Magdalena Gantner

22 59 37 076

0115

magdalena_gantner@sggw.pl

dr inż. Jarosław Wyrwisz

22 59 37 073

0114

jaroslaw_wyrwisz@sggw.pl

dr inż. Robert Zaremba

22 59 37 076

0115

robert_zaremba@sggw.pl

dr inż. Marcin Kurek

22 59 37 078

0116

marcin_kurek@sggw.pl

mgr inż. Sabina Karp

22 59 37 014

109b

sabina_karp@sggw.pl

mgr inż. Ewelina Pogorzelska

22 59 37 014

109b

ewelina_pogorzelska@sggw.pl

mgr inż. Marta Brodowska - Trębacz

22 59 37 014

109b

marta_brodowska@sggw.pl

mgr inż. Magdalena Brzeska

22 59 37 014

109b

magdalena_brzeska@sggw.pl

Inni pracownicy

 

 

 

Starszy Specjalista Inżynieryjno -Techniczny

mgr inż. Adrian Stelmasiak

22 59 37 080

HP4

adrian_stelmasiak@sggw.pl